What is your life Philosophy?

• Posts 58

Tiana created the topic: What is your life Philosophy?

What does it mean to you to have a 'philosophy' in life? For me it means learning about why we as humans do the things we do, and why we don't do some of the things we want to do - and finding ways of living a happier, healthier and more productive life.

• Posts 275

Perplexed replied the topic: What is your life Philosophy?

This makes sense to me, Tiana. As I'm getting older and older, I'm realizing more and more about the power of introspection. In the past, although I'm an introvert biologically, I was never able to really take the time for self assessment and my relationship with the rest of the world, too busy living for other peoples' lives. Now, as you have said, I'm studying human nature more and using the knowledge to see where I fit, past and present. Good topic!

• Posts 58

Tiana replied the topic: What is your life Philosophy?

Thanks for the response, Perplexed. I just wish more people had an interest in this topic because it has grown to be one of my favorites as I get older, too.

• Posts 142

Zara replied the topic: What is your life Philosophy?

That is a very interesting subject and it is one that I, too, have found myself studying more and more the older I get. I just find it so exciting that there is so much to learn and we will never get it done.

• Posts 299

fireme replied the topic: What is your life Philosophy?

My philosophy regarding life revolves around karma. I constantly think about how my actions not only affects others, but how they will come back around to me. Needless to say, I make a conscious effort to do good every day.

• Posts 150

Serene replied the topic: What is your life Philosophy?